Recensioni

9,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
10
Comfort
9,8
Posizione della struttura
9,4
Servizi
9,8
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,9

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 maggio 2018

    Gestore molto premuroso. Camera pulitissima. Ottima colazione. Terrazza con vista sui tetti di Roma

    La TERRAZZA
    Oscar
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    B&B di altissima qualità !

    Nulla !!
    ...Anche arrivando oltre l'orario comunicato , Alessandro mi ha accolto da vero padrone di casa . Gentilezza e disponibilità oltre le aspettative . Struttura favolosa , una terrazza con vista panoramica da togliere il fiato , colazione extra lusso , pulizia impeccabile dei locali . Spero di tornare al più presto . Consigliatissimo .
    Melissa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018
    La pulizia e l'attenta cura dei particolari negli arredi e nel servizio in ogni suo aspetto, la disponibilità e la premura di Alessandro.
    valentina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2018
    Alessandro cura il suo B&B con passione e dedizione. Attentissimo ad ogni esigenza dell'ospite. Ambiente ben arredato e pulitissimo. Terrazza da sogno sui tetti di Roma dove è possibile anche portarsi una pizza e cenare. Colazione superlativa con cornetti di una delle più famose pasticcerie di Roma . Frigorifero fornitissimo mai visto in un B&B. Camera comodissima. Mostra permanente di pittura (il logo del B&B è uno di questi bellissimi quadri) ....e molto altro ancora che senz'altro vi invito a scoprire.
    Gianluca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 marzo 2018

    Soggiorno in famiglia a Roma

    L’appartamento si trova a soli 15 min dal centro ed è situato in una zona molto tranquilla, con alcuni ristoranti vicini da sfruttare quando si è stanchi per tornare in centro. Le camere sono grandi, luminose, molto pulite ed ordinate, così come i bagni (uno per camera). Il valore aggiunto lo fornisce Alessandro, che non si limita a preparare colazioni abbondanti secondo i gusti degli ospiti e a tenere la struttura in condizioni impeccabili, ma conversa: cosa rara in tempi dove tutti corrono e che fa sentire a casa anche se si sta fuori.
    PietroPiunti
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 marzo 2018

    Ottimo B&B, come stare in casa propria

    Nulla
    L' ospitalità del proprietario, nonostante sia in città c'era molta tranquillità e silenzio nella camera
    Paola Maffucci
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 marzo 2018
    La terrazza valore aggiunto. Camere ampie e luminosissime. Bagno perfetto. Colazione abbondantissima e molto varia.
    Rossana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 marzo 2018
    Tutto
    Gabriella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 febbraio 2018
    Meglio di un hotel di lusso! Accoglienza, disponibilità, pulizia... tutto a 5 stelle. Letto molto comodo, frigo sempre pieno zeppo di bevande e snack a disposizione degli ospiti. Colazione eccellente con cornetti friabili, ciambelle appena sfornate e tante altre cose buone e la domenica..... maritozzo con la panna . Alessandro è una persona speciale che riesce a far sentire gli ospiti coccolati e a soddisfare qualsiasi esigenza. Ci ritornerei mille volte!
    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 gennaio 2018

    Assolutamente da provare!

    Una struttura su Roma perfetta sia per il business che per visitare la Capitale. Colazione strepitosa, terrazza mozzafiato, camere pulite e profumate. Professionalità ed attenzione da parte di Alessandro che ha saputo farmi sentire come a casa mia. Assolutamente da provare.
    Francesco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 gennaio 2018
    il padrone
    Mark
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    Tight but Terrific in Heart of Rome

    Personal balcony overlooking Rome, very nice AND patio on top floor with great view.
    Patricia
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 maggio 2018

    Charming Host and Great Value!

    The "private bathroom" was across the hall from the room. I did not expect that! This should be made clear in the B&B write-up. Also, our last night there we lost power. Alessandro was not on site, so at 4:30am (had a 7:20 am flight), we were left in the dark to get ready (no hot water), and finish packing. We lost the air conditioning too! We were the only suite of rooms in the building affected. Master switch???
    Alessandro was an amazing host. He gave us a thourogh orientation to the area with maps and books for our use. The tram to travel into the city center was only a 5 minute walk away from the B&B. Very safe area with 2 wonderful restaurants nearby. The accessible, well stocked fridge was a welcomed touch, as well as the wonderful breakfast served on the beautiful 5th floor terrace overlooking Rome.
    Jelena_13
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 maggio 2018

    Very good choice!

    If this is your first stay in Rome, this is the best option. The host Alex is incredibly kind and he will answer all of your question and give you advice. He will also help with the reservations for restaurants, organisation of a driver even prepare your breakfast. The Rome is very crowded and loud, but locations of this B&B is just the opposite. Here you will rest well and prepare for the next day of sightseeing. Also I need to mention that food is great in Rome, we tried a lot of pizza and in the end for us the best one is actually on the corner of the building where the B&B is, also the one in MoMo`s restaurant is amazing. :)
    Lesley
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 maggio 2018

    Excellent!!

    Room : spotless, comfy large bed, lots of space to hang clothes and the hairdryer worked! Breakfast : No matter what time you leave the accommodation Alex will be there to make breakfast. Wide range of tea and excellent coffee! More than enough food to set you up for the day. Accommodation : the apartment is spacious and has a fantastic terrace to relax in the morning or evening when you return from sightseeing. The whole apartment is the cleanest B and B I have ever seen and very welcoming. Host : Alex takes great pride in his B and B. He makes every effort to ensre you have a great stay and nothing is too much for him. On arrival he will talk you through all the places to see and eat and gives you maps to help with your sight seeing experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better host. Location : the apartment is about 25 minutes from the centre of Rome by tram which is only a 3 min walk from the apartment and run every 4 minutes To the centre of Rome. All in all we had a great experience and definitely recommend a stay with Alex 😀
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Close to public transport. Owner very helpful
    Tuija
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 marzo 2018
    Alessandro, your host in this cosy, modern,clean and well planned apartment , is always there servering breakfast , showing easiest way to find restaurangs, helping your with maps , books about the Rome and and responds your text messages. Refrigerator is filled with water, yoghurt and soft for you to use as much as you want. There is also fruits and cakes coffee/ tea for you without any additional fee. Tram takes you easily in 15 minutes to Piazza Venezia with tourist card bought in sale/ tabacchi in stazione Trastevere. You can take commuter train from Fiumicino airport directly to Stazione Trastevere for 8 euro / person. Once more... Thank you Alessandro !
    Suhina-Lempi
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anne
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 marzo 2018

    Awesome stay in Rome

    Nothing. I don`t know the prices in peak-season, but when I was there, the price-performance-ratio was just perfect.
    First of all: I am actually writing this valuation in English instead of German because I really want to appreciate the great stay that I had & want to let people know it truly is a good choice. Alessandro is a great host and has a incredibly clean, nicely furnished, fully equipped and very comfortable place. The B&B is located in a very calm, quiet & safe area with mostly locals living there. It`s on the fifth floor (with lift) in a neat, clean residential building. You get the keys to the building, entrance door & your room`s door. In the B&B, there is a breakfast room with a fridge full of beverages (water, coke and other softdrinks, juice, iced tea, milk, ...) and joghurt. You can just take what you want at any time and it`s for free. Besides, there is coffee, tea, snacks, sweets, ... everything you can think of. Although I was the only guest (due to the low season), Alessandro himself baked delicious cake for me at the third day. I mean, how cool is this? There is also a fully equipped kitchen with microwave so you can bring something to eat from the city and warm it up if you want to go low-budget once a while. My room was spacious with a big bed and private balcony with view over the city. Above I said "incredibly clean" and that`s what it is, I feel like Alessandro is a huge perfectionist and I didn`t even find a particle of dust. Even when a bottle fell down and rolled unter the cabinet, not even there was dust. I almost wished to find a bit of dust or something because it just couldn`t be that good. The bathroom is spacious, too and has a modern "rain shower". There is a amenity kit with shower gel, soap and certain other things. And, info for the ladies: There is a GOOD hair dryer, not one of these trash things from budget hotels, but one from a good brand with extensions (in German: Diffusor-Aufsatz..).
Caricamento recensioni...