Bewertungen

9,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
10
Komfort
9,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,8
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,9

Bewertungen

    Monika
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Rund um sorglos

    Sehr hilfsbereiter und intressierter Vermieter. Hat sich sehr um uns gekümmert. Das erlebt man in keinem Hotel. Er lebt für sein B&B
    Robert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. April 2018

    superschön, würde beim nächsten Romurlaub die Wohnung wieder buchen

    Vermieter sehr hilfsbereit, er gab tolle Tipps für Besichtigungstouren; Frühstück sehr lecker; Wohnung sehr sauber, kurz eine tolle Unterkunft für einen Romurlaub
    Stephanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Februar 2018

    Tolles Leistungsverhältnis in der Nebensaison. Gute Insidertipps. Hosteria (ca.200m entfernt) super!

    Doppelbett im Dreibettzimmer etwas hart. Einzelbett prima!
    Lage, Aussicht, Tageslichtbad fürs Dreibettzimmer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2017

    Super Athmosphäre

    Das Frühstück war sehr lecker. Die Betreuung des Vermieters war sehr gut. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Die Dachterrasse auf der man frühstücken kann ist toll.
    Mark
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018

    Tight but Terrific in Heart of Rome

    Personal balcony overlooking Rome, very nice AND patio on top floor with great view.
    Patricia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018

    Charming Host and Great Value!

    The "private bathroom" was across the hall from the room. I did not expect that! This should be made clear in the B&B write-up. Also, our last night there we lost power. Alessandro was not on site, so at 4:30am (had a 7:20 am flight), we were left in the dark to get ready (no hot water), and finish packing. We lost the air conditioning too! We were the only suite of rooms in the building affected. Master switch???
    Alessandro was an amazing host. He gave us a thourogh orientation to the area with maps and books for our use. The tram to travel into the city center was only a 5 minute walk away from the B&B. Very safe area with 2 wonderful restaurants nearby. The accessible, well stocked fridge was a welcomed touch, as well as the wonderful breakfast served on the beautiful 5th floor terrace overlooking Rome.
    Jelena_13
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018

    Very good choice!

    If this is your first stay in Rome, this is the best option. The host Alex is incredibly kind and he will answer all of your question and give you advice. He will also help with the reservations for restaurants, organisation of a driver even prepare your breakfast. The Rome is very crowded and loud, but locations of this B&B is just the opposite. Here you will rest well and prepare for the next day of sightseeing. Also I need to mention that food is great in Rome, we tried a lot of pizza and in the end for us the best one is actually on the corner of the building where the B&B is, also the one in MoMo`s restaurant is amazing. :)
    Lesley
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2018

    Excellent!!

    Room : spotless, comfy large bed, lots of space to hang clothes and the hairdryer worked! Breakfast : No matter what time you leave the accommodation Alex will be there to make breakfast. Wide range of tea and excellent coffee! More than enough food to set you up for the day. Accommodation : the apartment is spacious and has a fantastic terrace to relax in the morning or evening when you return from sightseeing. The whole apartment is the cleanest B and B I have ever seen and very welcoming. Host : Alex takes great pride in his B and B. He makes every effort to ensre you have a great stay and nothing is too much for him. On arrival he will talk you through all the places to see and eat and gives you maps to help with your sight seeing experience. We couldn’t have asked for a better host. Location : the apartment is about 25 minutes from the centre of Rome by tram which is only a 3 min walk from the apartment and run every 4 minutes To the centre of Rome. All in all we had a great experience and definitely recommend a stay with Alex 😀
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Close to public transport. Owner very helpful
    Tuija
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. März 2018
    Alessandro, your host in this cosy, modern,clean and well planned apartment , is always there servering breakfast , showing easiest way to find restaurangs, helping your with maps , books about the Rome and and responds your text messages. Refrigerator is filled with water, yoghurt and soft for you to use as much as you want. There is also fruits and cakes coffee/ tea for you without any additional fee. Tram takes you easily in 15 minutes to Piazza Venezia with tourist card bought in sale/ tabacchi in stazione Trastevere. You can take commuter train from Fiumicino airport directly to Stazione Trastevere for 8 euro / person. Once more... Thank you Alessandro !
    Suhina-Lempi
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. März 2018

    Awesome stay in Rome

    Nothing. I don`t know the prices in peak-season, but when I was there, the price-performance-ratio was just perfect.
    First of all: I am actually writing this valuation in English instead of German because I really want to appreciate the great stay that I had & want to let people know it truly is a good choice. Alessandro is a great host and has a incredibly clean, nicely furnished, fully equipped and very comfortable place. The B&B is located in a very calm, quiet & safe area with mostly locals living there. It`s on the fifth floor (with lift) in a neat, clean residential building. You get the keys to the building, entrance door & your room`s door. In the B&B, there is a breakfast room with a fridge full of beverages (water, coke and other softdrinks, juice, iced tea, milk, ...) and joghurt. You can just take what you want at any time and it`s for free. Besides, there is coffee, tea, snacks, sweets, ... everything you can think of. Although I was the only guest (due to the low season), Alessandro himself baked delicious cake for me at the third day. I mean, how cool is this? There is also a fully equipped kitchen with microwave so you can bring something to eat from the city and warm it up if you want to go low-budget once a while. My room was spacious with a big bed and private balcony with view over the city. Above I said "incredibly clean" and that`s what it is, I feel like Alessandro is a huge perfectionist and I didn`t even find a particle of dust. Even when a bottle fell down and rolled unter the cabinet, not even there was dust. I almost wished to find a bit of dust or something because it just couldn`t be that good. The bathroom is spacious, too and has a modern "rain shower". There is a amenity kit with shower gel, soap and certain other things. And, info for the ladies: There is a GOOD hair dryer, not one of these trash things from budget hotels, but one from a good brand with extensions (in German: Diffusor-Aufsatz..).
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Pavel
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Dezember 2017

    An unforgettable honeymoon vacation in Rome in a most wonderful B&B

    Nothing at all! All was p-e-r-f-e-c-t!
    After a week vacation in Rome, I can recommend with all my heart an confidence that this is the best B&B I have ever visited. Alessandro, the host of the B&B, and now - our dear friend, was exceptionally generous, he made our honeymoon vacation to feel more comfortable than we've imagined! All the small and important details - the fridge bar, the perfect breakfasts made to our preferences, the clean sheets and bathroom, the view and the quiet and beautiful neighborhood, the help to get around the city with the detailed maps and walks to the bus stations with Alessandro, the countless excellent non-touristy restaurants Alessandro recommended, the late night arrival and even a toothbrush and toothpaste that we've forgot, all has been lovingly taken cared of, and made our stay to feel like home! We are truly grateful to Alessandro enormous heart and will go back to Rome, just to stay there again, and have that morning talks along with Alessandro and his great Cappuccino and cake :). We miss it already, and will definitely and gladly recommend that wonderful B&B to all our friends! Thank you Alex!
    Sanda
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Uroš
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2017

    The best!!

    We love this place..we have been to many places in europe, but this one is the best. Where do I start 😀 the room is the perfect size..nice king size bed, plenty of storage space..nice tv with sat and usb for movies. The best thing is the balcony..amazing view, perfect for morning coffe or beer in the evening. The rest of the place is great to. You have a kitchen with all the stuff you need. And the breakfast terrace is great..big and spacious with a beautiful view. Bathrooms are nice and well equipped. Everything is very clean and the owner Alex is the best. On the first day he gives you mapes of the city and of its sights. He tells you which public transport to take and how to get back. He recommends the local cuisine and even makes you reservation if you want. He cleans everything in the morning and makes you italian or international breakfast every morning and even asks you what time you would like to eat. If you visit Rome this is the place to stay. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for sure!!!!
    Sheetal
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017

    We will absolutely return to La Duchessa!

    Nothing!
    Our host, Allesandro and his associate, Christina were wonderful. They went out of their way to ensure that we were well informed about Rome and that we were comfortable in the apartment. They facilities were spotless, and the terrace view was beautiful. It was a short walk to public transit which took you to the heart of Rome. We will visit here again!
    Bev
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Oktober 2017

    It was perfect for us. Would go back in a heartbeat and highly recommend

    It was all excellent. Nothing to dislike
    Superb location and superb accommodation and host. Alex is incredible in his attention to the care of his guests
Bewertungen werden geladen